Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Fazıl Say piano 

    A Season with Beethoven – #LvB250


    Fazil Say
    Fazil Say © Marco Borggreve

    Say Troy Sonata Op. 78 (French Creation)
    Sonata No.8  « Pathetique »
    Sonata No.17  opus 31 No. 2

    A recital by this Turkish virtuoso, a committed artist whose stage performances seem to reflect his own life, is always an intense experience. A prolific composer, he likes to combine his own works with compositions from the hallowed classical repertoire and is performing several “echo recitals”. This is his way of engaging with his eminent predecessors. 

    Jeanine Roze Production