Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Fazıl Say | piano
    Quatuor Modigliani 

    Piano master Fazil Say with the dashing heroes of the Modigliani Quartet.

    Fazıl Say
    Fazıl Say © Marco Borggreve
    Quatuor Modigliani
    Quatuor Modigliani © Marie Staggat

    Say Quintet with piano Op. 72b « Yürüyen Köșk »
    Schumann Quintet for piano and strings Op. 44 

     Young audience workshops Raconte-moi une histoire

    The story of "Yürüyen Köşk" – read: The Moving House – began in Yalova in 1928. To promote local agriculture, Kemal Atatürk, the founder of modern Turkey, created a "national farm" on his private estate east of the city. A small building standing next to a young plane tree which, the following year, had grown well. Its branches now run through the windows of the house. Prune the tree? No way. Green leader before his time, the president's instead... moving the shack on rails. In 2017, the story inspires a highly imaginative keyboard quintet at Fazıl Say, who would pass on its secrets to the Modigliani. Schumann's Opus 44 will round off the programme in a most romantic way.

    COREALISATION Jeanine Roze Production / Théâtre des Champs-Elysées