Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Zoot Symphonic Orchestra

    Léo Margue | direction
    Neil Saidi | saxophones and composition
    Noé Codjia | trumpet and composition
    David Paycha | drums and composition  

    A young band for three symphonic pieces at the crossroads between jazz and classical music

    Zoot Symphonic Orchestra
    © Patrick Martineau

    Neil Saidi The Baroness’s Suite, ssymphonic suite in 3 movements for jazz and orchestra octet 
    Noé Codjia Symphonica
    David Paycha Zoot Fugue

    Production Light Blue Productions et Zoot Records