Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Bertrand Chamayou | piano

    Quatuor Belcea

    Bertrand Chamayou and the Belcea Quartet bring their close musical relationship to a Schubert-Franck programme.

    Bertrand Chamayou, Quatuor Belcea
    Bertrand Chamayou © Marco Borggreve
    Quatuor Belcea
    Quatuor Belcea © Marco Borggreve

    Schubert String Quartet No. 10 D 87
    Franck Quintet for piano and strings FWV 7

    Bertrand Chamayou and Quatuor Belceato bring his dramatic fullness to the Quintet for Piano and Strings (1879) by César Franck, a masterpiece whose romantic intensity can melt even the most hardened souls. We side with Debussy who described it as “true music”.

    Coréalisation Jeanine Roze Production / Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
    Concert enregistré par France Musique et diffusé le 08 mai dans " Le Concert de 20h"