Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Orchestre de chambre de Paris

    Afanasy Chupin | violin and direction
    Martin Helmchen | piano

    Afanasy Chupin and Martin Helmchen in a Mozart Concerto

    Christian Tetzlaff
    Christian Tetzlaff © Giorgia Bertazzi

    Dvořák  Serenade for ten wind instruments, cello and double bass Op. 44
    Mozart Concerto for piano No. 20 K.466 
    Tchaïkovski Serenade for strings op.48   

    Production Orchestre de chambre de Paris