Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Orchestre de chambre de Paris

    Javier Perianes | piano and direction
    Lucie Brandsma | actor
    Marie Piemontese et Florent Trochel | text, staging and direction

    A one-hour concert dedicated to Mozart and Beethoven conducted by Javier Perianes.

    Dessin du Voyage d'Arpège © Hana San Studio
    Le Voyage d'Arpège © Hana San Studio
    Javier Perianes dirige le concert scolaire du 17 mai
    Javier Perianes © Igor Studio

    Le voyage d’Arpège
    Mozart Concerto for piano No. 24 K. 491 (1st movement)
    Beethoven Concerto for piano No. 3 op. 37 (1st mouvement)

    > Accompanying booklet

    CONTACT (Monday to Friday 10am to 12pm - 2pm to 6pm)
    > Schoolchildren 01 49 52 50 55

    Production Orchestre de chambre de Paris