Continue without accepting

We respect your privacy

With your consent, we use cookies or similar technologies to store and access personal information such as your visit to this website. You can withdraw your consent or object to processin based on legitimate interest at any time by cliking on "Find out more" or in your privacy policy on this website.

Welcome to the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées website

The Théâtre des Champs-Elysées and its partners set cookies and use non-sensitive information from your device to improve our products and display personalized advertising and content. You can accept or refuse these different operations. To find out more about cookies, the data we use, the processing operations we carry out and the partners with whom we work, you can consult our cookies dedicated page.


    Orchestre National de France

    Maxim Emelyanychev | direction
    Sabine Devieilhe | soprano 

    The Orchestre National de France, Maxim Emelyanychev, and Sabine Devieilhe bring the season to a close in symphonic style.

    Sabine Devieilhe ©Jean-Baptiste Millot, Erato
    Sabine Devieilhe ©Jean-Baptiste Millot, Erato
    Photo de Maxim Emelyanychev © Andrej Grilc
    Maxim Emelyanychev © Andrej Grilc

    Schubert  Symphony No. 8 D. 759 « Unfinished »
    Haydn  Symphony No. 45 Hob. I: 45 « Farewell »
    Mozart  Exsultate, jubilate, motet K. 165
    Tchaikovsky  Roméo et Juliette, Overture 

    Three avenue Montaigne regulars, l’Orchestre National de France, Maxim Emelyanychev at the rostrum, and Sabine Devieilhe present Mozart’s Exsultate Jubilate, the “Unfinished” symphony and the “Farewell” sonata. Could these possibly be surprise musical messages to someone about to leave for pastures new?

    Coproduction Radio France | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
    France Musique enregistre ce concert.